Lista över rättsombud

ÖVRE NORRLAND

Abbas Haghjo, Umeå
090-44369
abbas.haghjo@umea.fub.se
(FUB Umeå)

NEDRE NORRLAND

Pentti Lamberg, Frösön
0703-681050
pentti.lamberg@fub.se
(FUB Östersund)

Alf Lundin, Oviken
0705-658010
alf.lundin@fub.se
(FUB Berg)

Magnus Munther, Timrå
0705-808182
magnusmunther1@gmail.com
(FUB Timrå)

Anna-Carin Hammarberg, Krokom
0703-69 43 23
anna-carin@corema.biz
(FUB Östersund)

VÄSTRA SVEALAND

Åke Berg, Karlskoga
070-3256698
0586-10007
ake058610007@telia.com
(FUB Filipstad/ Storfors)

Lotta Larsdotter Karlsson, Karlskoga
0739-818066
lotta.karlsson@fub.se
(FUB Karlskoga-Degerfors)

Rut Jontèn Persson, Arvika
0570-14648
070-5601836
rutjonten@telia.com
(FUB Västra Värmland)

ÖSTRA SVEALAND

Mai Eriksson, Botkyrka-Salem
070-530 68 86
mai.eriksson@iogt.se
(FUB Botkyrka-Salem)

Maj-Britt Lind, Stockholm
ro.malin@hotmail.com
(FUB Botkyrka-Salem)

Lena Elg, Hallstahammar
0707-720768, 0220-10368
elglena@yahoo.se
(FUB Västerås)

László Garamvölgyi, Rimbo

0706-48 98 37
laszlo.garamvolgyi@fub.se
(FUB Norrtälje)

VÄSTRA GÖTALAND

Lennart Hamnelid, Nol
070-842 37 33
lennart.hamnelid@gmail.com
(FUB Ale)

Lillemor Holgersson, Lidköping
0703-789779
lillemor.holgersson@fub.se
(FUB Lidköping)

Stefan Römer, Floda
0761-723252
stefan.romer@gmail.com
(FUB Lerum)

Lotta Andersson, Borås
0760-176444
fub.boras@gmail.com
(FUB Borås)

ÖSTRA GÖTALAND

Kennerth Björn, Braås
0702-33 87 32
kennerth.bjorn@fub.se
(FUB Växjö)

Elisabeth Ingvarsson, Söderköping
070-867 61 85
elisabeth.ingvarsson@fub.se
(FUB Söderköping-Valdemarsvik & Länsförbundet Östergötland)

Ingemar Petersson, Värnamo
070-6043323
ingemar.h.petersson@vmomail.se
(FUB Värnamo)

Göran Stridsberg, Ålem
0499-24104
070-2571178
goran.stridsberg@telia.com
(FUB Kalmarbygden)

SÖDRA GÖTALAND

Willy Engebrethsen, Falkenberg
070-5540126
willy.engebrethsen@falkenberg.fub.se
(FUB Falkenberg)

Lena Skoglund, Skummeslövsstrand
043-020703
0706-266217
lena.skoglund@fub.se
(FUB Hässleholm & FUB Laholm)

Annette Svensson, Listerby
0704-004889
annette31224@live.se
(FUB Östra Blekinge)

Annelie Sylvèn Troedsson, Helsingborg
042-92336, 0705-706545
annelie.sylven-troedsson@fub.se
(FUB Lund)

Senast uppdaterad:
fredag 26 juni 2020
Nyhet från www.fub.se
Nyhet från www.fub.se
Nyhet från www.fub.se
hehejNyhet från www.fub.se