Tom

Styrelsen

Ordförande
Margareta Wiklund
070-347 51 84
l.wiklund@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Birgitta Gunnarsson
073-744 51 45
bgunnarsson43@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Carina Eriksson
073-813 80 34
caeri25@gmail.com

Vice sekreterare
Anders Jons
019-45 63 44
anitabarbro1@hotmail.com

Kassör
Leif Gelin
073-053 38 37
leif.gelin@telia.com

Ledamot
Carin Fremling
070-299 64 04
carin.fremling@nuinternet.com

Ledamot
Bernt Härdell
070-321 83 38
bernthardell@gmail.com

Ledamot
Ella Rosén
073-525 38 47

Suppleant
Karl-Henrik Printz-Eldståhl
070-467 85 70
printz64@telia.com

Suppleant
Nina Hummerdahl
070-021 38 34
ninahdal@hotmail.se

Suppleant
Emelie Lindahl
070-307 36 89
emelie.lindahl@orebro.fub.se

Suppleant
Gunnel Berggren
070-662 10 29
gunnel_berggren@hotmail.se

Senast uppdaterad:
april 20, 2020