Hoppa till innehåll

Styrelsen

Styrelsen för FUB-Örebro 2024 – 2025

Ordförande: Margareta Wiklund
Tel: 070 347 51 84
Email: l.wiklund@gmail.com

Vice ordförande: Carin Fremling
Tel: 070 299 64 04
Email: carin.fremling@nuinternet.com

Sekreterare: Nina Hummerdal
Tel: 070-021 38 34
Email: ninahdal@hotmail.se

Vice sekreterare:
Gunnel Berggren
Tel: 070-662 10 29
Email: gunnel_berggren@hotmail.se

Ledamot / Kassör: Leif Gelin
Tel: 073 053 38 37
E-mail leif.gelin@telia.com

Ledamot: Marianne Kumlin
Tel: 073 678 34 00
Email: mbkumlin@gmail.com

Ledamot: Anders Jons
Tel: 019/45 63 44
Email: anitabarbro1@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Kerstin Peterson
Tel: 076 806 10 45
Email: kerstin_83@hotmail.com

Ledamot: Sandra Larsson
Tel: 073 324 54 70
Email: sandra_larssson664@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Karl-Henrik Printz-Eldståhl
Tel: 070/46 78 570
Email: printz64@outlook.com

Suppleant: Birgitta Gunnarsson
Tel: 073 744 51 45
Email: bgunnarsson43@gmail.com

Suppleant: Monica Sturzenbecker
Tel: 073-021 14 21
Email: mrsturzenbecker@gmail.com

Suppleant: Carina Eriksson
Tel.:073 813 80 34
Email: caeri25@gmail.com

Revisorer
Revisor: Anders Skoog
Tel: 019 20 08 33

Revisor: Håkan Eriksson
Tel: 072 5035164

Revisorsuppleant: Bernt Härdell
Tel: 070 321 8338

Revisorsuppleant: Dick Johansson
Tel: 070 090 7120

Valberedning
Lennart Wiklund, Gudrun Isen, Ella Rosén