Tom

Styrelsen 2021

Ledamot
Carina Burman
carinaburman56@gmail.com

Ledamot
Gunilla Svanbeck
gunilla.svanbeck@gmail.com

Ledamot
Rita Carlsson
rita.e.carlsson@gmail.com

Ledamot
Magnus Munther
magnusmunther1@gmail.com

Ledamot
Elisabeth (Titti) Lundgren

tittis@telia.com

Suppleant
Torgny Nordin
torgny@stuif.eu

Suppleant
Elin Vesterlund
elin.vesterlund@sundsvall.fub.se

Suppleant
Elisabeth (Titti) Lundgren

tittis@telia.com

Suppleant
Daniel Nordin

danielnordin.sundsvall.fub@gmail.com

Suppleant
Mikael Svedberg
mikael.svedberg@sundsvall.fub.se

Suppleant
Ann-Christin Pettersson
ann-christin.pettersson@jag.se

Revisorer
Leif Burman

Senast uppdaterad:
juni 30, 2021