Tom

Styrelsen för FUB Gävleborgs län

Ordförande
Monica Stjernsten, Hudiksvall-Nordanstig
070/668 36 81,
monica.stjernsten@fub.se

Vice Ordförande
Ewa Lundqvist Olsson, Ockelbo
076/928 61 95
missawe58@gmail.com

Kassör
Karin Eriksson, Hudiksvall-Nordanstig
070/647 83 85
karin@linblommans.se

Sekreterare
Bertil Granqvist, Gävle
070/521 12 51
bertil.granqvist@yahoo.com

Ledamot
Gunilla Brink, Ljusdal
0730/74 96 52
gunilla.brink@live.se

Ledamot
Ulla Finn, Woxnadalen
070/373 28 38
ulla.maria.finn@gmail.com

Ledamot
Ann-Christine Larsson, Bollnäs/Söderhamn
ankilarsson.12d@gmail.com

Ledamot
Ulrika Jonsson, Västra Gästrikland
ullisbeck@hotmail.com

Ersättare
Elisabeth Nilsson, Hudiksvall-Nordanstig
elisabeth.hudiksvall@gmail.com

Ersättare
Malin Olsson, Ockelbo
076/238 52 20
missmalina88@gmail.com

Ersättare
Jörgen Brink, Ljusdal
070/694 90 37
brink.jb52@outlook.com

Ersättare
Susanne Berbres, Bollnäs/Söderhamn
070/650 75 48
susanne.berbres@telia.com

Ersättare
Rolf Larsen, Västra Gästrikland
ullisbeck@hotmail.com

 

Senast uppdaterad:
maj 28, 2021